Contact Us

Contact our Family Philanthropy office for information on gift strategies that can help you support TMF and provide significant benefits to you and your family.  

Justin Gould
Vice President of Development
800-933-5502
JGould@tmf-fdn.org

 

Jacki Lammert
Director of Grants Ministry
jlammert@tmf-fdn.org

 

Candy Gross
Charitable Services Representative
cgross@tmf-fdn.org

 

Charles Smith
Charitable Services Representative
csmith@tmf-fdn.org

 

Karyl Seibert
Director of Donor Services
kseibert@tmf-fdn.org

 

Patti Glanzer
Senior Administrative Assistant
pglanzer@tmf-fdn.org